Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Strategic Partners
Share |
Platinum & Gold Partners    

 

 

 

David Lazowski

(617) 407-0001

laz@fairwaymc.com

 

Bonny Gilbert

 

Harlan Accola

 

 

 


                                    

 

 

 

                                                                              

 

 

Mark Maimon
(646) 330-4735
Mark.Maimon@FreedomMortgage.com

 

Gabi Feuer
(718) 210-1135
Gabi.Feuer@FreedomMortgage.com

 

 

   

    Silver Partners

   

 

 

                                    

  

Laurie Bond

(330) 908-4146

Laurie.Bond@schwab.com

 

 

 

Jonathan Barth

(502) 287-0361
jbarth@dplfp.com

 

  

 

 

 

Cara Reisman

cara.reisman@betterment.com

   
 Annual Forum Sponsors

 

Stacey Unruh                                         

(913) 396-4601

stacey@xyplanningnetwork.com

 

 

 .                      

 

Wes Stillman                                         

(913) 396-4601

wstillman@rightsize-solutions.com

 

 

Laura Grusczynski, CIMA®, CRPS® 
Vice President, Regional Consultant
(201) 221-6073

Laura_Grusczynski@ssga.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jay Tini 

(646) 937-0469

jay_tini@vanguard.com

 

 

 

 

 

John Clough

(800) 642-7267 x 6306

john.clough@harborfunds.com

 

 

 

         

 

Matt Trimble                                         

(646) 341-3357

mtrimble@ofiglobal.com

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Liddell, CFA                                         

(781) 696-8051

scott.liddell@natixis.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caroline Gaynor 
Regional Director
(704) 448-8070

caroline.gaynor@dimensional.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Damian Carroll

Relationship Manager

(877) 421-1328

dafc@capgroup.com

 

   
   

 Media Partners

 

 

Katie Downey 
Director, Strategic Partnerships & Brand Communication
(404) 558-4482

katie.downey@investopedia.com

 

   
       
       
       
       

CONTACT FPA of Metro NY

NAVIGATION

CONNECT

Financial Planning Association of Metro New York

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Email: info@fpametrony.org

Phone: 800-322-4237 ext. 7187

Consumers

 

About FPA of Metro NY

Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center

Partners

Advocacy

Pro Bono


 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal