Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
2020 Partners
Share |

Thank You to Our Partners!

 

 


 

PLATINUM

 

 

 

Mark Maimon

Mark.Maimon@FreedomMortgage.com

 

  

 


 

GOLD

 

 

 

 

 

Laurie Bond

Laurie.Bond@schwab.com

 

 

 

 

Gordon Henderson

gordon.henderson@axa.us.com

 

 

 

Mark Schug

mark.schug@osterweis.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Diorio

Alex.Diorio@capgroup.com

 

 


 

FORUM PARTNERS

 

 

 

 

 

John Eiler

John_Eiler@troweprice.com

 

 

 

 

Jay Tini

jay_tini@vanguard.com


 

Jacob Wildenmann

WILDEJ4@nationwide.com

 

 

 

 

Allyson Jarecky

ajarecky@invesco.com

 


 

 

EDUCATION PARTNERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  


 

 

 MEDIA PARTNER

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT FPA of Metro NY

NAVIGATION

CONNECT

Financial Planning Association of Metro New York

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Email: info@fpametrony.org

Phone: 800-322-4237 ext. 7187

Consumers

 

About FPA of Metro NY

Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center

Partners

Advocacy

Pro Bono


 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal