Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
News & Press
Filter news by category:

FPANY Chapter Event Photos
Monday, May 13, 2019
20th Annual Forum Recap + Photos »
  Many thanks to all those who joined us at the FPA of Metro New York 20th Annual Forum on April 29 and made it...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
FPANY Professional Development Day at NYU »
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px 'Helvetica Neue'; color: #454545} On Friday, November 3, 2017,...
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Look What you Missed at the 10/2 Foundation for Financial Planning Reception »
FPANY Board members, Lee Conti, Jr. and Devika Kamboh, joined a number of NYC chapter members at the FPA National Conferen...
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
May 8, 2017 - 18th Annual Forum »
Thank you for making the 18th Annual Forum a success!       Click here to see photos fro...

FPANY Chapter News
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
June News | ETFs CE Meeting and NexGen Study Group »
Click here to view the FPA of Metro New York June 2019 email newsletter.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
May News | May 15 Annual Ethics CE Meeting »
Click here to view the FPA of Metro New York May 2019 email newsletter.
Monday, April 22, 2019
April News | Last Chance to Register for Annual Forum! »
  Click here  to view the April 2019 email newsletter
Thursday, March 7, 2019
March News | 20th Annual Forum Agenda & Upcoming Events »
  Click here  to view the March 2019 email newsletter
Friday, February 8, 2019
February News | 7 Days Left for Annual Forum Early-Bird Pricing! »
  Click here  to view the February 2019 email newsletter

Financial Planning News
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
IRS Scam Phone Calls Continue »
We're continuing to hear of people who receive phone calls or voicemails from "the IRS" demanding payment or requesting a...

CONTACT FPA of Metro NY

NAVIGATION

CONNECT

Financial Planning Association of Metro New York

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Email: info@fpametrony.org

Phone: 800-322-4237 ext. 7187

Consumers

 

About FPA of Metro NY

Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center

Partners

Advocacy

Pro Bono


 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal