Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
FPA of Metro New York Summer Party
7/24/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 P.M.
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
Planners Roundtable
8/2/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
NexGen Study Group: The Financial Plan
8/8/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 A.M.
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
8/21/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 6:45 PM
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
Planners Roundtable
9/6/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 6:45 PM
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Planners Roundtable
10/4/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 6:45 PM
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Planners Roundtable
11/1/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 6:45 PM
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Planners Roundtable
12/6/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
12/18/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 6:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

CONTACT FPA of Metro NY

NAVIGATION

CONNECT

Financial Planning Association of Metro New York

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Email: info@fpametrony.org

Phone: 800-322-4237 ext. 7187

Consumers

 

About FPA of Metro NY

Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center

Partners

Advocacy

Pro Bono


 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal